Day to day operations of the Collierville Soccer Association (CSA) are managed by a team of highly experienced professionals (for a staff directory Click Here).

Oversight and trusteeship of CSA falls under the purview of parent volunteers who serve on the clubs two committees and Executive Board.  Elections are held each July at the clubs Annual General Meeting.  If you are interested in serving on a committee or the Executive Board, please email the respective Chair or President listed below.

Executive Board Member Contacts

David Martin
Eric Stookey
Vice President
Kerry Johnson
Britt Balkcom
 Clay Sisson
Ron Morrison
Trustee (Past President)
Kyle Payne
Risk Manager
Steve Shelton
Recreation Chair

Nick Lewis
Competitive Chair

Competitie Committee Contacts

 Nick Lewis
Alan Scrimager
Vice Chair
Michelle Cultra
 Lee McGlamery
Age Coordinator U9
 Jeff Ward
Age Coordinator U13-U14
Laura Edler
Age Coordinator U10
Jody Bailey
Age Coordinator U15-19
Patrick Boscaccy
Age Coordinator U12
Allison Mueller
Age Coordinator U11

Recreational Committee Contacts

Steve Shelton
Michael Block
Vice Chair
U5 Commissioner
 Jared Pittman
U6 Commissioner
Jay Jump
U8 Commissioner
Mini Goel
U10 Commissioner
Interleague Commissioner
 Britt Balkcom
TOPSoccer Commissioner


Lobos Rush Soccer
475 E. South Street, Suite 112
Collierville, Tennessee 38017

Phone : 901-854-8724
Email: [email protected]


Monday 9am - 3pm Tuesday 1pm - 6pm Wednesday 9am - 3pm Thursday 1pm - 3pm Friday 9am - 3pm Saturday and Sunday Closed

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2020 Collierville Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In